Contact us

Ask for a quotation

How do I get a RyM quote?

To ask for a RyM quote, click on "Get a quote". Please fill the form below with details about your request and describe your project in terms of objectives, scope of study or targets to aim for. Fill in your details and validate your request. It will automatically be sent to our team, who will send you a methodological and pricing proposal by e-mail within 24 working hours.

What types of documents can I provide in my quote request?

In the form, you can attach all the elements useful to your project such as study briefs, presentations of the concept to be evaluated or files of users' details to contact. The accepted document formats are .pdf, .doc, .ppt, .xls, .jpg, .png and .accdb.

How can I modify a RyM quote?

During your quote request, you can go back at any time on the elements you have completed to modify them. Once the budget has been calculated, you can return to the form by clicking on "Modify". This allows you to perform several simulations before sending your finalized quote request.

Can I submit several requests for quotes?

Yes. In the event of an error (sending an incomplete or erroneous quotation), you can make a new request for a quotation. Please note that if there are several requests with the same objectives and project name, only the most recent request will be handled.
In the event of multiple requests for several projects and/or pursuing different objectives, each request will be the object of a methodological and pricing proposal, sent within 24 working hours.

What should I do if I encounter a problem when requesting a quote?

If you have problems displaying the form on your Internet browser (for example, if certain elements of the page have been blocked), check your security settings and temporarily deactivate the protection to be able to access the form.
If you have problems validating your request, refresh the web page and validate the form again.
In case of difficulties in completing the quote, you can request assistance from a member of the RyM team to help you prepare your request via the "Contact us" page.

What should I do if I don't receive my quote?

Quotations are sent to the e-mail address indicated in the form within 24 working hours after validation of the quotation request on the dedicated online form. If, after this time, you have not received a quote, check your spam. If it does not appear in your spam, it is possible that the email address indicated in the online form contains an error. In that case, please contact the RyM team directly, via the "Contact us" page, who will send you the quote to another email address. Remember to mention the name of the project and your contact information.

Does a quote request commit me to RyM?

The quotes sent are tailor-made to meet your needs and are strictly confidential. By requesting a quote via the online form, you agree not to divulge this quote or use it for a competitive bidding process or call for tenders.
On the other hand, a quote request does not commit you to carrying out a study as long as it has not been signed by you.

Confidentiality of information

How to guarantee the confidentiality of the data communicated in a request for quotation?

When you request a quote, we unilaterally guarantee the confidentiality of the information transmitted. This information is only used for the purposes of drawing up the quote and the study. If you wish or need to keep a written record of this guarantee, you can download the confidentiality undertaking accessible at the beginning of the quote request form. Once downloaded, completed and validated, this confidentiality undertaking constitutes a written record of the protection of all data and documents that you will provide when you request a quote.

Do I have the assurance that the contact file provided will only be used for my RyM study?

Yes. The contact details provided are used exclusively for the study for which they were provided and are destroyed after the study has been concluded.

Can I conduct a study without revealing my brand/company name to users?

Yes, you may wish not to disclose the name of the brand, product or company behind the innovation being tested, either to avoid bias or to maintain the confidentiality of your project. You can therefore request that this information not be disclosed to study participants. In this configuration, the project name that you will have filled in the form will be the designation attributed to your innovation. Please make sure that it is free of any identifying elements.

Do the users surveyed agree to respect the confidentiality of what they have evaluated?

Yes. For each project carried out, and prior to its participation, each user must commit to keeping confidential the information and documents presented to him/her.

Can I access the contact information of the surveyed users?

Yes and no. At the end of each project conducted, users must indicate whether or not they authorize the project leader to contact them again for the study. If the User Interaction option has been selected and the study involves data collection via the yoomaneo platform, a discussion area with the project owner and the people who have agreed to be contacted again is then created. In the other modes of data collection, the contact details of the participants who have agreed to be contacted again are sent directly to the project leader.

Conduct of a study

Am I obliged to provide a contact file for the study?

No. If you provide a contact file, this will save you money on your quote. If you do not have the opportunity to provide a file of qualified contacts that match the target of the study, the RyM team will take care of recruiting potential users for the evaluation of your innovation.

When does my study start?

Once you have received RyM's methodological and pricing proposal and placed the order, the study is initiated within 24 working hours.

How can I be informed about the progress of my study?

When you request a quote, subscribing to the "User interaction" option also allows you to follow the progress of the collection in real time, to consult the responses and to contact users to debrief the results of the study at the end of it.

What form do the results of a RYM study take?

The results are sent in the form of an interactive .pdf document allowing you to navigate between the different points of analysis. The results include a section specific to the scope of the study, a section dedicated to the levels of acceptability, a section specific to the desirability indices, a section dedicated to the evaluation of the functions of the innovation and a section summarizing the results and operational recommendations.

What follow-up can I give to my RyM study?

To go further once the results have been obtained, you have the possibility of subscribing, a posteriori, to certain options such as the submission of an additional questionnaire (quantitative online collection) or the measurement of users' willingness to pay for your innovation.
You also have the possibility to repeat the study with a new target group or to order a new study to evaluate the market potential of an alternative concept for example.

Didn't find an answer to your question?

Contact us

FAQ

FAQ

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le service d’études Reach your Market et ses trois accompagnements adaptés à chacun de vos projets. Retrouvez ici l’ensemble de nos réponses à vos questions les plus courantes.

Demande de devis

Pour effectuer une demande de devis RyM, cliquez sur « Demander un devis ». Complétez le formulaire pour détailler votre demande et décrire votre projet en termes d’objectifs, de périmètre d’étude ou encore de cibles à viser. Renseignez vos coordonnées et validez votre demande. Celle-ci est automatiquement envoyée à notre équipe qui vous transmet, par e-mail et sous 24 heures ouvrées, une proposition méthodologique et tarifaire.

Dans le formulaire, vous pouvez joindre l’ensemble des éléments utiles à votre projet comme des briefs d’étude, des présentations du concept à évaluer ou des fichiers de coordonnées d’utilisateurs à contacter. Les formats de document acceptés sont .pdf, .doc, .ppt, .xls, .jpg, .png et .accdb.

Durant votre demande de devis, vous pouvez à tout moment revenir sur les éléments que vous avez complétés pour les modifier. Une fois le budget calculé, vous pouvez revenir sur le formulaire en cliquant sur « Modifier ». Cela vous permet notamment de réaliser plusieurs simulations avant d’envoyer votre demande de devis finalisée.

Oui. En cas d’erreur (envoi d’un devis incomplet ou erroné), vous pouvez réaliser une nouvelle demande de devis. À noter qu’en présence de plusieurs demandes poursuivant les mêmes objectifs et portant le même nom de projet, seule la demande la plus récente sera traitée.
En cas de demandes multiples sur plusieurs projets et/ou poursuivant différents objectifs, chaque demande fera l’objet d’une proposition méthodologique et tarifaire, envoyée dans un délai de 24 heures ouvrées.

En cas de problèmes d’affichage du formulaire sur votre navigateur Internet (exemple : si l’affichage de certains éléments de la page a été bloqué), vérifiez vos paramètres de sécurité et désactivez momentanément la protection pour pouvoir accéder au formulaire.
En cas de difficultés pour valider votre demande, actualisez la page Internet et validez à nouveau le formulaire.
En cas de difficultés à compléter le devis, vous pouvez demander l’assistance d’une personne de l’équipe RyM pour élaborer votre demande via la page « Contactez-nous ».

Les devis sont expédiés à l’adresse e-mail indiquée dans le formulaire sous 24 heures ouvrées après la validation de la demande de devis sur le formulaire en ligne dédié. Si, passé ce délai, vous n’avez pas reçu de devis, vérifiez dans vos spams. S’il ne figure pas dans vos spams, il est possible que l’adresse e-mail indiquée dans le formulaire en ligne contienne une erreur. Dans ce cas, contactez directement l’équipe RyM, via la page « Contactez-nous », qui vous enverra le devis à une autre adresse e-mail. Pensez à mentionner le nom du projet et vos coordonnées.

Les devis envoyés sont élaborés sur-mesure pour répondre à vos besoins et sont strictement confidentiels. En faisant une demande de devis via le formulaire en ligne, vous vous engagez à ne pas divulguer ce devis ni à l’utiliser pour une mise en concurrence ou un appel d’offre.
En revanche, une demande de devis ne vous engage pas à la réalisation d’une étude tant que celui-ci n’a pas été signé par vos soins.

Confidentialité des informations

Lors de votre demande de devis, nous garantissons unilatéralement la confidentialité des informations transmises. Celles-ci ne sont utilisées qu’à des fins d’élaboration du devis et de l’étude. Si vous souhaitez ou avez besoin de conserver une trace écrite de cette garantie, vous pouvez télécharger l’engagement de confidentialité accessible au début du formulaire de demande de devis. Une fois téléchargé, rempli et validé, cet engagement de confidentialité constitue une trace écrite de la protection de l’ensemble des données et documents que vous fournirez lors de votre demande de devis.​

Oui. Les coordonnées des contacts communiquées sont exclusivement utilisées pour l’étude pour laquelle elles ont été fournies et sont détruites à l’issue de celle-ci.

Oui, vous pouvez souhaiter ne pas divulguer le nom de la marque, du produit ou de l’entreprise à l’origine de l’innovation testée, que ce soit pour éviter les biais ou conserver la confidentialité de votre projet. Vous pouvez donc demander à ce que ces informations ne soient pas communiquées aux participants de l’étude. Dans cette configuration, le nom de projet que vous aurez renseigné dans le formulaire constituera la désignation attribuée à votre innovation. Veillez donc à ce que celle-ci soit exempte de tout élément identitaire.

Oui. Pour chaque projet mené, et en amont de sa participation, chaque utilisateur doit s’engager à garder confidentiels les informations et documents qui lui sont présentés.

Oui et non. À la fin de chaque projet mené, les utilisateurs doivent indiquer s’ils autorisent ou non le porteur de projet à les recontacter dans le cadre de l’étude. Si l’option Interaction a été sélectionnée et que l’étude implique une collecte de données via la plateforme yoomaneo, un espace de discussion avec le porteur de projet et les personnes ayant accepté d’être recontactées est alors créé. Dans les autres modes de collecte de données, les coordonnées des participants ayant accepté d’être recontactés sont directement transmises au porteur de projet.

Déroulement d'une étude

Non. Si vous fournissez un fichier de contacts, cela constitue une source d’économie sur votre devis. Si vous n’avez pas la possibilité de fournir un fichier de contacts qualifiés qui correspondent à la cible de l’étude, l’équipe RyM se chargera de recruter des utilisateurs potentiels pour l’évaluation de votre innovation.

Une fois que vous avez reçu la proposition méthodologique et tarifaire de RyM et que vous en avez passé la commande, l’étude est initiée sous un délai de 24 heures ouvrées.

Lors de votre demande de devis, la souscription à l’option « Interaction » vous permet également de suivre l’avancée de la collecte en temps réel, de consulter les réponses et de prendre contact avec les utilisateurs pour débriefer des résultats de l’étude à l’issue de celle-ci.

Les résultats sont envoyés sous la forme d’un document .pdf interactif permettant de naviguer entre les différents points d’analyse. Les résultats incluent un volet propre au périmètre de l’étude, un volet dédié aux niveaux d’acceptabilité, un volet spécifique aux indices de désirabilité, un volet dédié à l’évaluation des fonctions de l’innovation et un volet de synthèse des résultats et de recommandations opérationnelles.

Pour aller plus loin une fois les résultats obtenus, vous avez la possibilité de souscrire, a posteriori, à certaines options telles que la soumission d’un questionnaire complémentaire (recueil quantitatif en ligne) ou la mesure du consentement à payer des utilisateurs pour votre innovation.
Vous avez également la possibilité de réitérer l’étude auprès d’une nouvelle cible ou de commander une nouvelle étude pour évaluer le potentiel de marché d’un concept alternatif par exemple.

Vous n'avez pas trouvé réponse à votre question ?

fr_FR